Steering Committee

Members of the interdisciplinary steering committee meet regularly to provide guidance to the project co-director and staff on program decisions. Steering Committee members represent all three academic divisions at the College, and serve as liaisons to committees and initiatives on campus.


2016-2017 Steering Committee:

Andrea Rehn (chair), English and DigLibArts Co-Director

Sonia Chaidez, Instructional Media Designer and DigLibArts Coordinator

Anne Cong-Huyen, Digital Scholar and DigLibArts Coordinator

Samantha Alfrey, Library

Tony Barnstone, English

Shezad Bruce, Media Services

Laurel Crump, Library 

Joseph Dmohowski, Library

Cinzia Fissore, Environmental Sciences

Troy Greenup, Information & Technology Services

Mark Kozek, Mathematics

Seamus Lagan, Physics

Jeff Lutgen, Mathematics

Nick Velkavrh, Library